BYE & BYE, brand new EP!
With special guests Cara Luft, Corey Ticknor, Ethan Mitchell, Scott Senor, & Vaughn Poyser.
 

Cardboard COVER 2.jpg

NEWS

Maritimes Tour September to October 2022

Saturday Sept 24 Tipsy Tails Restaurant Alma NB

Wednesday Sept 28 Bonne Bay NL  Galliot Studios

Friday September 30 Gander NL R C Legion #8

Saturday Oct 1 Port Rexton NL Two Whales Cafe  

Tuesday Oct 4 Centre Glovertown NL House Of Diamonds Art

Wednesday Oct 5 Clarenville NL Bare Mountain Coffee House

Sat Oct 8 St John’s NL Battery Café

Tuesday October 11  Antigonish NS St Paul’s Anglican

Thursday Oct 13 Dartmouth NS Evergreen House

Friday October 14 Fredricton NB Tipsy Muse Café

Sunday Oct 16  Summerside PEI Wyatt House Museum

 

Let your Maritimes friends know, first time out in awhile...

The Journey - Front Cover.jpg
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • Facebook